Littleton Community Center

  • Wedding, Event & Meeting Venues
  • Community Organizations
  • Non-Profit
120 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561
(603) 444-5711
Hours:
Open 8am-9pm M-F, Saturdays by appointment, closed Sundays
  • About

    Littleton Community House and Annex were built in 1884 as the residence of the Charles F. Eastman family. In 1919 a group of Littleton citizens bought the buildings and land and created the Littleton Community Center as a living memorial for Littleton’s veterans of WWI. The Queen Anne style mansion is on the New Hampshire Historical Registry.
    The rooms of the buildings can be rented for business or club meetings, showers, birthday parties, workshops, social or club events, and funeral or wedding receptions.For information about upcoming events, visit the Chambers event calendar. For information regarding fees, please call the hostess or host at 603-444-5711.

  • Member Events

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Saturday Jun 8, 2019
    yard sale, outdoors, market, sale items ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
    Book Club ...read more
    Thursday Jun 13, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Friday Jun 14, 2019
    Meet up, meeting, history, research, record keeping, documenting, family, family tree ...read more
    Thursday Jun 20, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Thursday Jun 27, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Thursday Jul 4, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
    Book Club ...read more
    Thursday Jul 11, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Friday Jul 12, 2019
    Meet up, meeting, history, research, record keeping, documenting, family, family tree ...read more
    Saturday Jul 13, 2019
    Kids Cooking Class ...read more
    Thursday Jul 18, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more