Littleton Community Center

  • Wedding, Event & Meeting Venues
  • Community Organizations
  • Non-Profit
120 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561
(603) 444-5711
Hours:
Open 8am-9pm M-F, Saturdays by appointment, closed Sundays
  • About

    Littleton Community House and Annex were built in 1884 as the residence of the Charles F. Eastman family. In 1919 a group of Littleton citizens bought the buildings and land and created the Littleton Community Center as a living memorial for Littleton’s veterans of WWI. The Queen Anne style mansion is on the New Hampshire Historical Registry.
    The rooms of the buildings can be rented for business or club meetings, showers, birthday parties, workshops, social or club events, and funeral or wedding receptions.For information about upcoming events, visit the Chambers event calendar. For information regarding fees, please call the hostess or host at 603-444-5711.

  • Member Events

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Thursday Aug 1, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Thursday Aug 8, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Friday Aug 9, 2019
    Meet up, meeting, history, research, record keeping, documenting, family, family tree ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
    Book Club ...read more
    Thursday Aug 15, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Thursday Aug 22, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Thursday Aug 29, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Saturday Aug 31, 2019
    yard sale, sale, community, flea market, shop ...read more
    Thursday Sep 5, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
    Book Club ...read more
    Thursday Sep 12, 2019
    Games, Social Gathering, Gaming Fun, Mahjongg, Free Activity ...read more
    Friday Sep 13, 2019
    Meet up, meeting, history, research, record keeping, documenting, family, family tree ...read more
    Saturday Sep 14, 2019
    Kids Cooking Class ...read more